Connect

1520 96 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,490,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,047 Sqft
  • .86 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,047 Sqft
  • .86 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

1520 96 Av Sw

Pull into this beautiful Urban Retreat located in prestigious Pumphill with manicured grounds and surrounded by approx. 50 beautiful trees including towering Spruce. Priced well below market and appraised value. House is priced to sell at lot value. Owners are Motivated!!

Want To View It?

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • # of Garages4
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market116

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4223633, has 5 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1520 96 Av Sw is approximately 4047 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1520 96 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4223633)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,490,000 $22,460,000 (90.02%)
Price Increased (from $2,495,000) $24,950,000 $22,455,000 (900.00%)

Similar Listings To: 1520 96 AV SW, Calgary

460 Auburn Shores Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,950,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,047 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4229745

2313 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,995,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,181 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4244706
Photo of Listing #C4245299

4324 Coronation Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,795,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,570 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4245299

920 Edinburgh Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,799,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,849 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4235499
Photo of Listing #C4224834

52 Patterson Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,999,999

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,974 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4224834

58 Mckenzie Lake Is Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,195,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,456 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4241791

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 7:30pm MDT.