Connect

11500 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $4,600,000

  • $4.6M Price
  • 19.82 Acres
  • 166 DOM
  • $4.6M Price
  • 19.82 Acres
  • 166 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

11500 2 Av Ne

Fantastic opportunity within the city limits. 20 acre (+ -) parcel with 2 bdrm bungalow and double garage Property is land value only but the bungalow is being rented for $1800 a month. Majority of the land is now being used for RV storage. Currently registered for 440 RV's. Land recently annexed to the city of Calgary. Land use is Special Purpose - Future Urban Development. This is a huge opportunity for investors, developers or someone that is interested in running a business. House is an added bonus. Tenants are willing to stay. Back yard facing west. Well on property as well as two septic systems. Electrical divided in two with one meter for the office of RV and the other at the house. Completely fenced. Perfect opportunity for someone that wants to subdivide, build a church, or have their own business. Also has potential to be re zoned for residential subdivision.

Want To View It?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market166

Office

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.

This property, MLS C4220712, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11500 2 Av Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 11500 2 AV NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 5:30pm MDT.