Jim Noonan


  • Cell 403-969-6956

2709 Montcalm Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,995,000

  • $2M Price
  • .3 Acres
  • 28 DOM
  • $2M Price
  • .3 Acres
  • 28 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

2709 Montcalm Cr Sw

Build your dream home in Mount Royal! Absolutely beautiful, roughly 1/3 of an acre (13,239 ft2) lot in Upper Mount Royal. West facing backyard with large trees and mature landscaping. 90' frontage & 173' average depth. Surrounded by lovely homes on this tree lined Crescent with a park just down the street, this truly is a fantastic opportunity to own in one of Calgary's premier neighbourhoods. The house on the property is as is, ready to be knocked down for your future beautiful home.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Select your time and day:


Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market28

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4167187, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2709 Montcalm Cr Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2709 MONTCALM CR SW, Calgary

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2018 at 9:00pm MDT.