Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

229 12 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $858,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

229 12 Av Ne

An open concept inner city beauty just minutes from the downtown core and steps to great restaurants and public transit! This custom crafted family home offers luxury interior finishing, 9 ft ceilings, custom mill work throughout, a stunning open chef’s kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Luxurious spa-inspired en-suite bath with custom vanities, full height wall tile and freestanding soaker tub. Outside, enjoy your finished double car garage, large sunny south facing backyard deck,with a gas line for your BBQ.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market19

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4165188, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 229 12 Av Ne is approximately 1744 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 229 12 AV NE, Calgary

139 9 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $925,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,516 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4143175

#1 317 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $779,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,135 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4162821

224 12 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $895,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,156 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4163423

231 12 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $878,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,745 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165184

305 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $829,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,629 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4163158

3913 1 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $634,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,691 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4149332

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2018 at 2:15pm MST.