Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

107 Sierra Morena Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $575,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

107 Sierra Morena Ci Sw

Lovely West End 4 Bedroom Family Home located in the community of Sienna Hills. This home offers updated features including two bedrooms with mountain views, en-suite bath with jetted tub and a separate shower that has new ceramic tile throughout. New carpet on upper level. Newly stained hardwood on main level, open kitchen/family room with fireplace, 2 piece bathroom, large dining room and office/den. Developed basement with large rec room/bedroom and full bath. Double attached garage and large 2 level deck in the back. Lots of trees for privacy. Quiet residential street.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market23

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4163918, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 107 Sierra Morena Ci Sw is approximately 1850 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 107 Sierra Morena CI SW, Calgary

100 Simcoe Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $729,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,365 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4164129

2759 Signal Hill Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $659,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,241 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4162788

5706 Signal Hill Vw Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,881 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4150278

113 Sierra Morena Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $524,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,383 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4162722
Photo of Listing #C4144885

3155 Signal Hill Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $688,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,492 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4144885

185 Signal Hill Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,714 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4164227

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 8:15pm MST.