Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

#1 317 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $779,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,135 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,135 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

#1 317 15 Av Ne

Brand new two story unit with lots upgrades including FIRE ALARM, WATER SPRINKLE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM, 9" ceiling, big kitchen, big eating bar, three way fireplace separating living and dining. deck off dinning room with gas line for barbeque. MUST SEE> huge master bedroom with big ensuite. Unit#2 and Unit#3 are also available (#2 $569,000. #3 $759,000.). Under the process of Title separation.All three units are also available as a whole at discounted price ,call listing realtor for details.

Want To View It?

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market124
  • Condo Fee$350

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxvalue Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4162821, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #1 317 15 Av Ne is approximately 2135 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1 317 15 AV NE, Calgary

231 12 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $878,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,745 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165184
Photo of Listing #C4163158

305 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,629 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4163158

139 9 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $925,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,516 SQFT
  • 211 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4143175
Photo of Listing #C4174842

1411 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $839,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,451 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4174842

229 12 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $858,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,744 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165188
Photo of Listing #C4165488

8330 46 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,623 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4165488

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 7:30am MDT.