Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

2473 Sorrel Me Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $649,990

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,983 Sqft
  • 1.27 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,983 Sqft
  • 1.27 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

2473 Sorrel Me Sw

In the trendy area of Garrison Woods in Marda Loop is this stunning brownstone! Just a short stroll to restaurants, parks, and the largest open shopping area in Calgary. This fully finished unit features hardwood floors, gas fireplace, updated appliances, new hot water tank, security system, double detached garage, massive loft with vaulted ceilings, wet bar, and high basement ceilings. His and her's walk in closets and luxurious 5 piece en suite with corner jetted tub and double sink make the master suite a dream come true. Don't miss out, listings like this in the area are rare, call to see before it's gone!

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market34
  • Condo Fee$437

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4161468, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2473 Sorrel Me Sw is approximately 1983 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2473 SORREL ME SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4145761

215 Ypres Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,259 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4145761

302 Garrison Sq Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $498,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,443 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4163543

#15 11 Scarpe Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,728 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165194

2259 Flanders Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $679,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,941 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4147044
Photo of Listing #C4135061

175 Ypres Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,980 SQFT
  • 178 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4135061

#11 10 St Julien Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,679 SQFT
  • 170 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4133903

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 8:00am MST.