Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

4103 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $2,490,000

  • $2.5M Price
  • 3 Acres
  • 222 DOM
  • $2.5M Price
  • 3 Acres
  • 222 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

4103 80 Av Ne

Attention Investors/Developers!!! Location location 3 Acres Corner lot with double access from 80 Ave, and 40th Street NE. Storage development permit has been approved by the City of Calgary. Close to airport, bus stop, and other amenities. Potential for other developments.

Want To View It?

Thu 16 Aug

Fri 17 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Sun 19 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Sun 26 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market222

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4160871, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4103 80 Av Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4103 80 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4193153

14000 Trans Canada Hi Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,199,000

Barry Commercial Real Estate   MLS® #C4193153

1839 32 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,375,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,624 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4198859

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 16th, 2018 at 7:30am MDT.