Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

2259 Flanders Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $679,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,941 Sqft
  • 179 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,941 Sqft
  • 179 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

2259 Flanders Av Sw

An exceptional townhouse located in the desirable community of Garrison Woods. Close to 3000 sq. ft. of executive living space in this 2 storey unit featuring 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, a loft / den area and a spacious living room with a gas fireplace. Large open kitchen with maple cabinets and a centre island. Great views over the park. The master bedroom is more of a retreat, which boasts vaulted ceilings, dormer windows, a walk-in closet and large 5 piece ensuite. South facing deck and double detached garage. Walking distance to all amenities, a tot lot, private schools shopping and only 5 minutes to downtown.

Want To View It?

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market179
  • Condo Fee$420

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4147044, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2259 Flanders Av Sw is approximately 2941 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2259 FLANDERS AV SW, Calgary

214 Somme Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,021 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4181789
Photo of Listing #C4171287

434 Garrison Sq Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $659,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,947 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4171287

61 Somme Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,987 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4184633
Photo of Listing #C4135061

175 Ypres Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,980 SQFT
  • 271 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4135061

2445 Sorrel Me Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $689,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,617 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4177783
Photo of Listing #C4177458

215 Ypres Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,172 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4177458

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 7:30am MDT.