Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

47 Bennett Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $619,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,201 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,201 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

47 Bennett Cr Nw

Beautiful well-kept house on corner lot on quiet street, yet centrally located. Walking distance to schools, university, LRT and shopping. Close to Nose Hill Park nature area. Three bedrooms and full bathroom upstairs. Living room with fireplace. Hardwood floors. Updated kitchen with island and dishwasher. Large rumpus room with wood burning stove, two bedrooms, and second full bathroom in basement. Double garage is fully insulated and gas heated, perfect for a workshop.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market93

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4146103, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 47 Bennett Cr Nw is approximately 1201 square feet and was built in 1962.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 47 Bennett CR NW, Calgary

3244 Breen Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $679,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,287 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4150568
Photo of Listing #C4163387

4208 26 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $779,899

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,178 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4163387

8 Bennett Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $550,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,127 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4163899

124 Brown Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $534,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,165 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4163747
Photo of Listing #C4166253

3008 Beil Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $789,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,248 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Elevate Real Estate   MLS® #C4166253
Photo of Listing #C4166434

5670 Brenner Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,160 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4166434

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 12:45pm MST.