Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

3698 44 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,850,000

  • $1.9M Price
  • 1.47 Acres
  • 202 DOM
  • $1.9M Price
  • 1.47 Acres
  • 202 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

3698 44 Av Se

Price reduced of 100k .Opportunity of a life time..Corner lot facing 36 street and 44 aver Surroundings are fully developed. This 1.465 Acers has Gas and sewerage Tie in ready and Electricity serviced .Zoning is IC . City assessment is 1,770000.00 million .recently appraised for 1.85 million . PRICED TO SELL . Thank you

Want To View It?

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market202

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4144397, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3698 44 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3698 44 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4144397)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,950,000) $1,850,000 $100,000 (5.13%)

Similar Listings To: 3698 44 AV SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 9:30pm MDT.