Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

806 14 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,800,000

  • $1.8M Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 106 DOM
  • $1.8M Price
  • .2 Acres
  • 106 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

806 14 St Se

Prime Development/Estate Property on a quiet street, backing onto a park, and a short walk to the hustle and bustle of the Inglewood business district. This property has 123' of frontage on 14 ST and 82' of frontage on 8th Ave. Can be purchased separately or together with adjacent lots available with a total of 263' fronting on 8th Ave

Want To View It?

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106

Listing Details

  • OfficeEngel & Volkers Calgary
This property, MLS C4139336, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 806 14 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 806 14 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 7:30am MDT.