Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

9669 84 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $2,700,000

  • $2.7M Price
  • 15.17 Acres
  • 160 DOM
  • $2.7M Price
  • 15.17 Acres
  • 160 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

9669 84 St Ne

Attention Investors/Developers!! Over 15 acres super investment land inside of Calgary city limits in the NE corridor. Zoned "Special-Future Urban Development"!; in saddle ridge 625 just off Stoney trail! Great holding investment enough for sub division of 75 single family lots. Current use could be RV or Truck parking, storage etc awaiting development. Also ideal for office or modern industrial buildings or private schools or institutions or golf driving range etc. . Beautiful city and mountain views! Some Vendor Financing may be Available. Call for your private viewing or for more information

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior Features

Airport Nearby View View Mountain 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market160

Office

Worry Free Realty & Management Inc.

This property, MLS C4138009, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 9669 84 St Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9669 84 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4138009)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $2,500,000) $2,700,000 $200,000 (8.00%)

Similar Listings To: 9669 84 ST NE, Calgary

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,295,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 632 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 4:15am MST.