Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

15 Pump Hill Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $12,380,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 6,296 Sqft
  • 1.68 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 6,296 Sqft
  • 1.68 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

15 Pump Hill Cl Sw

Welcome to this magnificent home in the prestigious community of Pump Hill. This gated masterpiece is nestled on a private 1.68 acres and has over 11,000 sqft of the finest living quarters, perfectly designed to offer the best views of the city skyline. Located just minutes from downtown and close to the most esteemed private schools, your dream home awaits. Follow the 250ft driveway, passing professionally landscaped gardens, to the over sized three carport-heated garage. Inside you will find vaulted ceilings w/ open skylights and white marble flooring that lead you through the open floor plan that will amaze you in every room. The upgraded, corian finished kitchen is fully equipped to meet every need. W/ 6 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms featuring a nanny living quarters, a penthouse with full panoramic views in all directions and a 1300 sqft master suite complete with a grand wood fireplace, wet bar and a six piece bathroom ensemble make this an exquisite and remarkable find.

Want To View It?

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market137

Listing Details

  • OfficeEngel & Volkers Calgary
This property, MLS C4133636, has 6 bedrooms and 6 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 15 Pump Hill Cl Sw is approximately 6296 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 15 PUMP HILL CL SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4109882

925 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $8,750,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 SQFT
  • 231 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4109882
Photo of Listing #C4021040

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $10,995,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,361 SQFT
  • 884 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4021040

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 4:00am MST.