Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

4116 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,289,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,393 Sqft
  • .35 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,393 Sqft
  • .35 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

4116 8 St Sw

This 1/3+ acre (15,350 sq.ft.) lot is more than twice the typical size, super private, very quiet and adjacent to wooded parkland. The existing house is architecturally significant, highly dignified and has been home to 4 privileged families over its 100 plus year history. Priced recognizing that the next owner may want to build new or embark on a major renovation, this one-of-a-kind opportunity is not to be missed. Thank you for showing.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartly Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWood Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market189

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4132803, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 4116 8 St Sw is approximately 3393 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4116 8 ST SW, Calgary

229 39 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,385,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,485 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4179111

4012 Crestview Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,178 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4168094

3032 Glencoe Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,798,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,166 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4171857
Photo of Listing #C4166564

920 Sifton Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,985,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,309 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4166564
Photo of Listing #C4183178

714 Lansdowne Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,998,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 4,199 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4183178
Photo of Listing #C4134112

3045 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,895,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,976 SQFT
  • 274 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4134112

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 11:15am MDT.