Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

4116 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,289,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,393 Sqft
  • .35 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,393 Sqft
  • .35 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

4116 8 St Sw

This 1/3+ acre (15,350 sq.ft.) lot is more than twice the typical size, super private, very quiet and adjacent to wooded parkland. The existing house is architecturally significant, highly dignified and has been home to 4 privileged families over its 100 plus year history. Priced recognizing that the next owner may want to build new or embark on a major renovation, this one-of-a-kind opportunity is not to be missed. **NO SHOWINGS UNTIL March 1st 2018 OR LATER** Thank you for showing.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartly Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWood Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market103

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4132803, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 4116 8 St Sw is approximately 3393 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4116 8 ST SW, Calgary

715 29 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,216 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4162522
Photo of Listing #C4134112

3045 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,100,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,976 SQFT
  • 188 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4134112

3807 9 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,990,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,822 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4165369

1139 Sifton Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,175,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,122 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4163763
Photo of Listing #C4166564

920 Sifton Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,085,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,309 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4166564

3029 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,145,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,428 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4165033

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2018 at 10:15am MST.