Connect

10710 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,367,500

  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 656 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 656 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

10710 74 St Se

10.45 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 23.77 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market656

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131424, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10710 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10710 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 7:30pm MDT.