Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

10710 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,367,500

  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 345 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 345 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

10710 74 St Se

10.45 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 23.77 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Sun 05 Aug

Mon 06 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market345

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131424, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10710 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10710 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2018 at 11:15am MDT.