Connect

10646 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $16,757,850

  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 803 DOM
  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 803 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

10646 74 St Se

23.77 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 10.45 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market803

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131415, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10646 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10646 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:30am MDT.