Connect

90 Springborough Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $945,000

  • $945k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • 443 DOM
  • $945k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • 443 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

90 Springborough Gr Sw

Proud to present this very special lot located on the ridge in Springborough! Tremendous building opportunity here for a discerning buyer. Last empty lot available in the neighbourhood. Never before offered for sale, this is believed to be the largest lot in Springborough, at nearly 14,000sq ft (0.31 acres). Work with the custom-builder of your selection to create your dream home. This walk-out, pie-shaped lot holds a commanding presence on the escarpment, with stunning views to the south and west. Walking distance to numerous schools, bus routes, c-train and the Rec Center. This is a once in a lifetime opportunity to buy in a highly-sought after estate area.

Want To View It?

Tue 16 Oct

Wed 17 Oct

Thu 18 Oct

Fri 19 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior Features

See Remarks Treed Lot View View Mountain 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market443
  • HOA Fees175.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4130726, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 90 Springborough Gr Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 90 SPRINGBOROUGH GR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4186163

40 Spring Valley Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4186163

475 Skyview Ranch Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $889,900

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4203698

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2018 at 10:15pm MDT.