Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

11575 14 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $8,995,000

  • $9M Price
  • 70.7 Acres
  • 164 DOM
  • $9M Price
  • 70.7 Acres
  • 164 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

11575 14 St Ne

COURT ORDERED JUDICIAL SALE Please contact listing broker for details of the court offering process and requirements. Schedule "A" must be included and form a part of all offers presented to the court. Deposit to be held in trust by Listing Broker. Irregular shaped site, 71.70 acres in size, 55.79 acres net of Environmental reserve (Nose Creek) and a undevelopable escarpment at the east portion of the site. Land use amendment has been approved with commercial and industrial uses to be permitted after subdivision. The property has land use approved for C-COR3 f 0.5 h12 (Commercial Corridor 3) which represents a floor area ratio coverage of .05 x land area with height allowable to 12 meters and I-B f 0.5 h12 (Industrial Business). with the same floor area ratio and height allowance. The land uses allow a multitude of commercial and industrial type uses. However, the site has not been subdivided. Contact Lister for more information. This is a court ordered Judicial Sale. Neither the court nor the listing broker can make any warranties or representations as to the validity of any information provided. Independent and comprehensive preliminary due diligence is the responsibility of the buyer and is strongly recommended by the listing broker and the court. Offers must be unconditional and must include Schedule "A" document provided by the court. (See broker).

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market164

Listing Details

  • OfficeD.c. & Associates Realty
This property, MLS C4121608, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11575 14 St Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 11575 14 ST NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 1:45pm MST.