Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

1520 96 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $995,000

  • $995k Price
  • .27 Acres
  • 285 DOM
  • $995k Price
  • .27 Acres
  • 285 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

1520 96 Av Sw

Just what you’ve been waiting for! Very seldom do these beautiful building sites come available in one of the best locations in prestigious Pump Hill. This flat, rectangular 1100m2 property ( approx. 150’w x 78’d ) is set amongst over 20 beautiful Spruce trees and shrubbery. Utility access available. What a fantastic building opportunity! If you need more land, this lot can be purchased in conjunction with the house and lot ( mls# C4116755 ) located directly behind this property, giving you a combined lot size of just over 1 secluded acre.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market285

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4116716, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1520 96 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1520 96 AV SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 8:15am MST.