Jim Noonan


  • Cell 403-969-6956

#2601 220 12 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $5,500,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 6,030 Sqft
  • 344 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 6,030 Sqft
  • 344 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

#2601 220 12 Av Se

Home and/or business office. The entire floor of Keynote boasting over 6,000sqft. From 26 storeys up and with floor-to-ceiling windows you experience panoramic mountain, river or city skyline views in every direction. When you step out of the elevators, you’re in your own private foyer. Inside you are greeted with detailed craftsmanship including wainscoting, false ceiling defining the living area, custom built-ins, and a rock surround fireplace. The kitchen is fully equipped and designed to entertain. Marble countertops, Wolf & Sub-Zero appliances, extensive mill-work throughout as well as a full catering kitchen are just a few of the amazing details. The master bedroom provides a relaxing oasis. The bathroom features a jetted tub with double-sided fireplace that faces the tub and bedroom area. Warming drawers, stunning tile & glass shower, dual vanities, and separate dressing room with laundry. Complete with two private wrap-around patios providing unobstructed views & a perfect place to entertain. Keynote offers a fully equipped fitness centre, meeting room, guest rooms, resident’s lounge with pool table, wet bar & TV as well as Sunterra, Market Bar, and Starbucks on the main level. Close to everything essential including the downtown business district, shopping, restaurants, Stampede Park, and more.

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Wed 04 Apr

Thu 05 Apr

Fri 06 Apr

Sat 07 Apr

Select your time and day:


Essential Information

Community Information




Additional Information

  • Days on Market344
  • Condo Fee$3,324


Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4110289, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 3 half bathrooms. #2601 220 12 Av Se is approximately 6030 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2018 at 5:15pm MDT.