Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

2727 92 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,995,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 Sqft
  • 9.45 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 Sqft
  • 9.45 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

2727 92 St Se

Excellent investment or holding property, 9.45 aces located on the south boundary line of the Belvedere Area structure plan. Parcel is zoned DC and is located in the South East section of Calgary just east of Stoney trail and 17 Ave SE. Convenient location that is only a 2 minute drive to the East hills development with a Walmart, CIBC and future development is to include a entertainment district with movie theatre, restaurants and Costco. There is currently a 1,246 sq.ft Bungalow and a 26x40 detached garage.

Want To View It?

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Sun 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market759

Listing Details

  • OfficeGraham Realty Inc.
This property, MLS C4061853, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2727 92 St Se is approximately 1238 square feet and was built in 1964.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2727 92 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4172709

47 Lynx Ridge Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,495,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,017 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4172709

6424 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,125,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,120 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4177654

455 Wildwood Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,615 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4183502
Photo of Listing #C4166163

2029 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,400,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,621 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4166163

1111 Premier Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,399,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,191 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4182991

248 Pump Hill Gd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,680,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,207 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4175555

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2018 at 7:00pm MDT.