Connect

2727 92 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,995,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 Sqft
  • 9.45 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 Sqft
  • 9.45 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

2727 92 St Se

Excellent investment or holding property, 9.45 aces located on the south boundary line of the Belvedere Area structure plan. Parcel is zoned DC and is located in the South East section of Calgary just east of Stoney trail and 17 Ave SE. Convenient location that is only a 2 minute drive to the East hills development with a Walmart, CIBC and future development is to include a entertainment district with movie theatre, restaurants and Costco. There is currently a 1,246 sq.ft Bungalow and a 26x40 detached garage.

Want To View It?

Tue 16 Oct

Wed 17 Oct

Thu 18 Oct

Fri 19 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market901

Listing Details

  • OfficeGraham Realty Inc.
This property, MLS C4061853, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2727 92 St Se is approximately 1238 square feet and was built in 1964.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2727 92 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4186610

1422 Joliet Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,455,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,588 SQFT
  • 144 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4186610

1824 Bay Shore Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,398,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,053 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Complete Real Estate   MLS® #C4209696
Photo of Listing #C4210716

1311 Colgrove Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $2,275,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,760 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4210716

53 Aspen Ridge Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,709 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4205449

1903 45 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,899,999

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,256 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4204413
Photo of Listing #C4210304

2318 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,400,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,998 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4210304

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2018 at 10:15pm MDT.