Connect

2727 92 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,995,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 Sqft
  • 9.45 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 Sqft
  • 9.45 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

2727 92 St Se

Excellent investment or holding property, 9.45 aces located on the south boundary line of the Belvedere Area structure plan. Parcel is zoned DC and is located in the South East section of Calgary just east of Stoney trail and 17 Ave SE. Convenient location that is only a 2 minute drive to the East hills development with a Walmart, CIBC and future development is to include a entertainment district with movie theatre, restaurants and Costco. There is currently a 1,246 sq.ft Bungalow and a 26x40 detached garage.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market999

Listing Details

  • OfficeGraham Realty Inc.
This property, MLS C4061853, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2727 92 St Se is approximately 1238 square feet and was built in 1964.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2727 92 ST SE, Calgary

17118 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,588,888

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 4,478 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4215103

9110 34 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,490,000

Detached, Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,974 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4219468

104 Lynx Ridge Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,849 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4222183

183 Eagle Ridge Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,100,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,652 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4210322
Photo of Listing #C4198623

1311 Baldwin Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,661 SQFT
  • 172 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4198623
Photo of Listing #C4205128

6503 Longmoor Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,263 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4205128

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 12:45pm MST.