Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

6811 89 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $3,200,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,175 Sqft
  • 3.44 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,175 Sqft
  • 3.44 Acres

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

6811 89 Av Ne

FANTASTIC INVESTMENT HOLDING PROPERTY FOR FUTURE. THE OPPOSITE SIDE LAND IS UNDER THE APPROVAL PROCESS FOR A NEW SUB-DIVISION FOR SINGLE FAMILY HOMES. THIS LOT SIZE IS 3.44 ACRES OF LAND WITH A BUNGALOW STYLE HOME WITH 5 BEDROOMS AND DOUBLE OVER SIZE GARAGE. THERE ARE TENANTS LIVING IN THIS PROPERTY. THIS PROPERTY IS SOLD AS IT IS AND WHERE IT IS DUE FUTURE HOLDING PROPERTY FOR DEVELOPMENT. BUT FEEL FREE TO INSPECT THIS PROPERTY.

Want To View It?

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market693

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4050789, has 5 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 3 half bathrooms. 6811 89 Av Ne is approximately 1175 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6811 89 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4131918

548 Willow Brook Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,799,999

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,555 SQFT
  • 165 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4131918

1832 Bay Shore Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,685,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,840 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4150329
Photo of Listing #C4123651

11370 Valley Ridge Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,260 SQFT
  • 208 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4123651
Photo of Listing #C4125053

1916 10 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,999,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 4,051 SQFT
  • 194 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4125053

2758 85 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,999,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,231 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4143490

507 Riverdale Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,999,999

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,588 SQFT
  • 191 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4126323

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2018 at 10:15pm MST.