Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

17100 104 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,200,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 10.23 Acres
  • 649 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 10.23 Acres
  • 649 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

17100 104 St Se

10.23 Acres SE Calgary. Future development land, Zoned F-SUD , Allowed use Residential, RV or Vehicle storage. 1/4 mile South of Highway 22. Will probably be in next Calgary ASP. Excellent hold property that could have interim use.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market649

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C1027054, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 17100 104 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 17100 104 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 7:45am MST.