Connect

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

1200 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,650,000

  • $1.7M Price
  • 14.95 Acres
  • 653 DOM
  • $1.7M Price
  • 14.95 Acres
  • 653 DOM

Jim Noonan

Cell: 403-969-6956

1200 226 Av Se

14.95 Acres of future development land within City of Calgary. Located on 226 Ave just West of Macleod Trail. On South boundary of City Power, Gas and telephone services on property. Zoned S-FUD. Residential property is for sale next door and could combined with this property. Great opportunity to own a property as a residential property or future investment. City of Calgary 2017 Assessment values the property at $2,550,000. Call Realtor for showing and access. Located North side of 226 Ave SE.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market653

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C1027053, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1200 226 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1200 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C1027053)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,800,000) $1,650,000 $150,000 (8.33%)

Similar Listings To: 1200 226 AV SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2018 at 2:30pm MST.